Photoshop CC

A week ago I downloaded a free trial of Photoshop CC. I have already watched some tutorials on how I should edit pictures in a various of ways. It’s always a bit difficult in the beginning (even though I had a free trial many years ago), but the more you practice – the easier it gets. Till now I’ve only managed to put two pictures together (when it comes to more than just adjusting the lightning, contrast etc.), and down below you can see how it turned out. I didn’t find the exact tutorial for how I should edit a picture in this way, so I just kept trying until I was satisfied. 

redigert til mindre fil

Leave a Reply

